Alberta College of Social Workers

Indigenous Social Work Committee (Committee of Council)

The Indigenous Social Work Committee advises Council on matters related to Indigenous Social Work practice. Membership on the committee includes up to seven Indigenous Social Workers appointed by Council and up to three ex-officio members invited for their wisdom/expertise. For further information contact Heather Johnson, Membership Activities Coordinator - South at .

More Information

Indigenous Terms of Reference (Approved September 2018)

Indigenous Social Work Practice Framework